“Things Are Not As Bad As You Think”

Sunday, September 17, 2017   Rev Max Girgenti         Max and Connie Girgenti Good News Ministries, Italy    

CONTINUE READING

“He Ain’t Heavy, He’s My Brother”

Sunday, September 3, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening   Introductory title video link HERE Link to “We Bought a Zoo” Trailer HERE .   Start at 16m:56s in the audio (duration 2:26)      

CONTINUE READING

“Swing Wide the Gates – Part 2”

Sunday, August 27, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening     Audio to follow …..

CONTINUE READING

“Swing Wide the Gates – Part 1”

Sunday, August 20, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening      

CONTINUE READING

Hearing From God

Sunday, August 13, 2017 Joy Hilton

CONTINUE READING

Your Growth Gauge

August 6, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening     Audio will be available later . . . . .

CONTINUE READING

“What Do You Have In Your Hand?”

Sunday, July 30, 2017 Rev Connie Girgenti

CONTINUE READING

Peace, Hope, and God’s Word

Sunday, July 23, 2017 Pastor Irene Weening

CONTINUE READING

Gateways (“He that has ears to hear, let him hear …..”

Sunday, July 9, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening      

CONTINUE READING

Covenant and Communion

Sunday, July 2, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

Righteousness – Fruit of the Spirit (Foundation)

Sunday, June 25, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening      

CONTINUE READING

Father’s Day, 2017 – “My Father”

Sunday, June 18, 2017 Pastor Irene Weening The Father’s Love The Father’s Care The Father’s Approval

CONTINUE READING

Expectation of Change

Sunday, June 11, 2017 Joy Hilton      

CONTINUE READING

Faith at Work

Sunday, June 4, 2017 Wayne Li

CONTINUE READING

Vessels of Holy Spirit

Monday, May 29, 2017 Guest Speaker:  Rev. Gary Crowl

CONTINUE READING

Spiritual Gifts

Sunday, May 28, 2017 – evening service Guest Speaker: Rev. Gary Crowl

CONTINUE READING

Three Tasks

Sunday, May 28, 2017 morning service Guest Speaker – Rev. Gary Crowl

CONTINUE READING

“Attitude”

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Guest Speaker:  Rev Gary Crowl – Personal introduction followed by teaching on “ATTITUDE”

CONTINUE READING

Righteousness – Part 4

Sunday, May 21, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

Mother’s Day 2017

Sunday, May 14, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening    

CONTINUE READING

Righteousness – Part 3

Sunday, May 7, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

Righteousness – Part 2: “The Great Exchange”

Sunday, April 30, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

Righteousness – Part 1: The Benefit – Access

Sunday, April 23, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening      

CONTINUE READING

Easter Service

Sunday, April 16, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening Songs incorporated into the Service: Song Title (click to listen) Start Position (min:sec) What a Beautiful Name 04:23 The Old Rugged Cross 35:35 Love Ran Red 42:46 Break Every Chain 53:39 Forever 57:54  

CONTINUE READING

The Futility of a Fickle Heart

Sunday, April 9, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening     Link to YouTube video referenced at the end of the message is here

CONTINUE READING

Passover, Easter and Communion

Sunday, April 2, 2107 Peter Fernie

CONTINUE READING

The Faith of Jacob

Sunday, March 26, 2017 Anthony Ekhaguere

CONTINUE READING

The Goodness of the Word – 3 (“The Word is Health”)

Sunday, March 19, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

The Goodness of The Word – Part 2

Sunday, March 12, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening        

CONTINUE READING

The Goodness of The Word – Part 1 (“Get in His Book, Walk Out Your Book”)

Sunday, March 5, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening      

CONTINUE READING

Love and Forgiveness

Sunday, February 26, 2017 Guest Speaker – Jim Drakopoulos     Audio for this service is not available

CONTINUE READING

Being Enlarged

Sunday, February 19, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening   Note use of objects for purposes of illustration: A balloon A pitcher and various jars of fluid representing Fruit of the Spirit, etc.  

CONTINUE READING

Hope – Part 2

Sunday, February 12, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening  

CONTINUE READING

Hope – Part 1

Sunday, February 5, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

Reset, Refresh for New Beginnings – Part 3

Sunday, January 29, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening      

CONTINUE READING

Reset, Refresh for New Beginnings – part 2

Sunday, January 8, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening      

CONTINUE READING

Reset, Refresh for New Beginnings – Part 1

Sunday, January 1, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening    

CONTINUE READING

Christmas Day 2016

Sunday, December 25, 2016 Pastor Adrian, Pastor Irene, Wayne Li

CONTINUE READING

Putting Things Right – Part 3

Sunday, December 18, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening      

CONTINUE READING

Putting Things Right – Part 2

Sunday, December 11, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

Putting Things Right: Authority Restored

Sunday, December 4, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening      

CONTINUE READING

Provision in Deliverance – Part 5 – “For Such A Time as This”

Sunday, November 27, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening  

CONTINUE READING

Provision in Deliverance – Part 4 – The Command of Faith

Sunday, November 20, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening    

CONTINUE READING

Being Trained and Positioned

Monday, November 14, 2016 Special Guest, John Grunewald THE STEPS: The Lost need to be Saved The Saved need to be Established The Established need to be Trained The Trained need to be Positioned  

CONTINUE READING

Being Established

Sunday, November 13, 2016 (evening) Special Guest, John Grunewald QUOTE: The Lost need to be Saved The Saved need to be Established The Established need to be Trained The Trained need to be Positioned  

CONTINUE READING

Evangelism – a Working Testimony

Sunday, November 13, 2016 (morning) Special Guest, John Grunewald QUOTE: The Lost need to be Saved The Saved need to be Established The Established need to be Trained The Trained need to be Positioned

CONTINUE READING

Provision in Deliverance – Part 3

Sunday, November 6, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

A Testimony

Sunday, October 30, 2016 Dallas Campbell (“one of our own”!)  

CONTINUE READING

LWFF – Our History and Our Mission

Sunday, October 23, 2016 Peter Fernie (Audio not available) Click HERE for our current weekly bulletin

CONTINUE READING

Our (Church’s) DNA

Sunday, October 16, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening (Audio not available)

CONTINUE READING
Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options