A Journey From Faith to Faith – Part 2

Sunday, June 17, 2018 Pastor Adrian Weening  

CONTINUE READING

A Journey From Faith to Faith – Part 1

Sunday, June 10, 2018 Pastor Adrian Weening  

CONTINUE READING

Slow Fade – Part 3

Sunday, June 3, 2018 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

The Storms of Life – Part 2

Sunday, May 27, 2018 Rev Tony Cooke

CONTINUE READING

The Storms of Life – Part 1

Sunday, May 27, 2018 Rev Tony Cooke

CONTINUE READING

Slow Fade – Part 1

Sunday, May 6, 2018 Pastor Adrian Weening Pastor Adrian introduced the song “Slow Fade” by Casting Crowns at the 18 minutes point in the recorded sermon. You can pause the audio and watch the song video on YouTube here before resuming. We regret that the audio recording experienced technical difficulties from approximately the 38 minute […]

CONTINUE READING

“Reckless Love” – the Song Unpacked

Sunday, April 30, 2018 Pastor Adrian Weening Today we learned this new song and Pastor Adrian used it as a template for our study of the Word Listen to the song on YouTube here  

CONTINUE READING

Being Ambassadors – With the Help of Holy Spirit and Angels

Sunday, April 22, 2018 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

Sheep, Shepherds, Wolves … and Ambassadors

Sunday, April 8, 2018 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

Palm Sunday

Sunday, March 25, 2018 Pastor Adrian Weening  

CONTINUE READING

Righteousness …… and the Power of God in You

Sunday, March 18, 2018 Wayne Li   Brother Wayne is currently a full-time Bible College student in Tulsa, OK

CONTINUE READING

Sometimes YOU’RE The Answer!

Sunday, March 11, 2o18 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

Systematic Faith

Sunday, March 4, 2018 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

“What’s Your Problem?” – Speaking the Word

Sunday, February 18, 2018 Joy Hilton  

CONTINUE READING

Practicing (“Doing”) the Word – Part 3

Sunday, January 28, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

Practicing (“Doing”) the Word – Part 2

Sunday, January 21, 2018 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

Practicing (“Doing”) the Word – Part 1

Sunday, January 14, 2018 Pastor Adrian Weening   Please note:  Due to technical problems the first few minutes of this sermon could not be recorded.  Our apologies!

CONTINUE READING

Wrapping Up 2017 – God’s Goodness and Blessing

Sunday, December 31, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

The Command of the Lord – Part 10

Sunday, December 17, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

The Command of the Lord – Part 9

Sunday, December 10. 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

The Command of the Lord – Part 8

Sunday, December 3, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening  

CONTINUE READING

The Command of the Lord – Part 7

Sunday, November 27, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

The Command of the Lord – Part 6

Sunday, November 19, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening  

CONTINUE READING

The Command of the Lord – Part 5 – “Free Indeed!”

Sunday, November 12, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening    

CONTINUE READING

Chip Brim – Afternoon Session

Saturday, November 11, 2017     Please Note:  There are some short sections in the audio for this session that are barely audible. An enhanced version is being prepared and will be posted when available.

CONTINUE READING

Chip Brim – Morning Session

Saturday, November 11, 2017   Please Note:  There are some short sections in the audio for this session that are barely audible. An enhanced version is being prepared and will be posted when available.

CONTINUE READING

The Command of the Lord – Part 4

Sunday, November 5, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening       Audio will be available shortly

CONTINUE READING

The Command of the Lord – Part 3

Sunday, October 29, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening   Listen to Pastor Adrian’s pre-sermon comments and announcement HERE  

CONTINUE READING

The Command of the Lord – Part 2

Sunday, October 22, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening  

CONTINUE READING

The Command of the Lord – Part 1

Sunday, October 15, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening  

CONTINUE READING

“I Believe God”

Sunday, October 8, 2017 Anthony Washington (Guest)

CONTINUE READING

“Stiff-Necked” – The Blessing Blocker

Sunday, October 1, 2017 Rev. Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

The Uncompromised Word of Faith

Sunday, September 24, 2017 Gordon and Pearl Blowes   Featuring a video message by Kenneth Copeland View the video on YouTube here

CONTINUE READING

“Things Are Not As Bad As You Think”

Sunday, September 17, 2017   Rev Max Girgenti         Max and Connie Girgenti Good News Ministries, Italy    

CONTINUE READING

“He Ain’t Heavy, He’s My Brother”

Sunday, September 3, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening   Introductory title video link HERE Link to “We Bought a Zoo” Trailer HERE .   Start at 16m:56s in the audio (duration 2:26)      

CONTINUE READING

“Swing Wide the Gates – Part 2”

Sunday, August 27, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening     Audio to follow …..

CONTINUE READING

“Swing Wide the Gates – Part 1”

Sunday, August 20, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening      

CONTINUE READING

Hearing From God

Sunday, August 13, 2017 Joy Hilton

CONTINUE READING

Your Growth Gauge

August 6, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening     Audio will be available later . . . . .

CONTINUE READING

“What Do You Have In Your Hand?”

Sunday, July 30, 2017 Rev Connie Girgenti

CONTINUE READING

Peace, Hope, and God’s Word

Sunday, July 23, 2017 Pastor Irene Weening

CONTINUE READING

Gateways (“He that has ears to hear, let him hear …..”

Sunday, July 9, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening      

CONTINUE READING

Covenant and Communion

Sunday, July 2, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

Righteousness – Fruit of the Spirit (Foundation)

Sunday, June 25, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening      

CONTINUE READING

Father’s Day, 2017 – “My Father”

Sunday, June 18, 2017 Pastor Irene Weening The Father’s Love The Father’s Care The Father’s Approval

CONTINUE READING

Expectation of Change

Sunday, June 11, 2017 Joy Hilton      

CONTINUE READING

Faith at Work

Sunday, June 4, 2017 Wayne Li

CONTINUE READING

Vessels of Holy Spirit

Monday, May 29, 2017 Guest Speaker:  Rev. Gary Crowl

CONTINUE READING

Spiritual Gifts

Sunday, May 28, 2017 – evening service Guest Speaker: Rev. Gary Crowl

CONTINUE READING

Three Tasks

Sunday, May 28, 2017 morning service Guest Speaker – Rev. Gary Crowl

CONTINUE READING
Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options