Righteousness

Sunday, April 23, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening      

CONTINUE READING

Easter Service

Sunday, April 16, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening Songs incorporated into the Service: Song Title (click to listen) Start Position (min:sec) What a Beautiful Name 04:23 The Old Rugged Cross 35:35 Love Ran Red 42:46 Break Every Chain 53:39 Forever 57:54  

CONTINUE READING

The Futility of a Fickle Heart

Sunday, April 9, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening     Link to YouTube video referenced at the end of the message is here

CONTINUE READING

Passover, Easter and Communion

Sunday, April 2, 2107 Peter Fernie

CONTINUE READING

The Faith of Jacob

Sunday, March 26, 2017 Anthony Ekhaguere

CONTINUE READING

The Goodness of the Word – 3 (“The Word is Health”)

Sunday, March 19, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

The Goodness of The Word – Part 2

Sunday, March 12, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening        

CONTINUE READING

The Goodness of The Word – Part 1 (“Get in His Book, Walk Out Your Book”)

Sunday, March 5, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening      

CONTINUE READING

Love and Forgiveness

Sunday, February 26, 2017 Guest Speaker – Jim Drakopoulos     Audio for this service is not available

CONTINUE READING

Being Enlarged

Sunday, February 19, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening   Note use of objects for purposes of illustration: A balloon A pitcher and various jars of fluid representing Fruit of the Spirit, etc.  

CONTINUE READING

Hope – Part 2

Sunday, February 12, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening  

CONTINUE READING

Hope – Part 1

Sunday, February 5, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

Reset, Refresh for New Beginnings – Part 3

Sunday, January 29, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening      

CONTINUE READING

Reset, Refresh for New Beginnings – part 2

Sunday, January 8, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening      

CONTINUE READING

Reset, Refresh for New Beginnings – Part 1

Sunday, January 1, 2017 Pastor Adrian Weening    

CONTINUE READING

Christmas Day 2016

Sunday, December 25, 2016 Pastor Adrian, Pastor Irene, Wayne Li

CONTINUE READING

Putting Things Right – Part 3

Sunday, December 18, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening      

CONTINUE READING

Putting Things Right – Part 2

Sunday, December 11, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

Putting Things Right: Authority Restored

Sunday, December 4, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening      

CONTINUE READING

Provision in Deliverance – Part 5 – “For Such A Time as This”

Sunday, November 27, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening  

CONTINUE READING

Provision in Deliverance – Part 4 – The Command of Faith

Sunday, November 20, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening    

CONTINUE READING

Being Trained and Positioned

Monday, November 14, 2016 Special Guest, John Grunewald THE STEPS: The Lost need to be Saved The Saved need to be Established The Established need to be Trained The Trained need to be Positioned  

CONTINUE READING

Being Established

Sunday, November 13, 2016 (evening) Special Guest, John Grunewald QUOTE: The Lost need to be Saved The Saved need to be Established The Established need to be Trained The Trained need to be Positioned  

CONTINUE READING

Evangelism – a Working Testimony

Sunday, November 13, 2016 (morning) Special Guest, John Grunewald QUOTE: The Lost need to be Saved The Saved need to be Established The Established need to be Trained The Trained need to be Positioned

CONTINUE READING

Provision in Deliverance – Part 3

Sunday, November 6, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

A Testimony

Sunday, October 30, 2016 Dallas Campbell (“one of our own”!)  

CONTINUE READING

LWFF – Our History and Our Mission

Sunday, October 23, 2016 Peter Fernie (Audio not available) Click HERE for our current weekly bulletin

CONTINUE READING

Our (Church’s) DNA

Sunday, October 16, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening (Audio not available)

CONTINUE READING

Correction and Communion

Sunday, October 2, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

Provision in Deliverance – Part 2

Sunday, September 25, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

Provision in Deliverance – Part 1

Sunday, September 18, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

Principles for Overcoming Problems

Sunday, September 11, 2016    Guest Speaker: Rev. Mauro Girgenti (Good News Ministries and Rhema Bible Training Center, Italy)

CONTINUE READING

The Positive Effects of Praise

Sunday, August 28, 2016           Guest Speaker:  Jim Drakopoulos

CONTINUE READING

How to Talk to God

Sunday, August 21, 2016 Anthony Ekhaguere

CONTINUE READING

Untitled

Sunday, August 7, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

The Power of Words

Sunday, July 24, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

Faith: The Way to Freedom

Sunday, July 10, 2016 Wayne Li

CONTINUE READING

The Significance of Canada Day

Sunday, July 3, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening   Link to quote read at the end of the message:  click here

CONTINUE READING

Father’s Day 2016

Sunday, June 19, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

Words and Our Mandate

Sunday, June 12, 2016 Peter Fernie

CONTINUE READING

Ambassadors for Christ, Ministers of Reconciliation

Sunday, June 5, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening   Music video referenced in sermon:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cwMFX7hUefc

CONTINUE READING

Hearing and Heeding God’s Word

Sunday, May 29, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

Pentecost – The Way to Supernatural Living – Part 2

Sunday, May 22, 2016   Pastor Adrian Weening  

CONTINUE READING

Pentecost – The Way to Supernatural Living – Part 1

Sunday, May 15, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

Mother’s Day

Sunday, May 8, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

The Holy Spirit is a Good Spirit

Sunday, May 1, 2016 Rev. Amos Wong (See Bio in Event Notices)

CONTINUE READING

Spiritual Growth – 2

Sunday, April 24, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

Spiritual Growth – 1

Sunday, April 17, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

Where Are You? – Part 2

Sunday, April 10, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING

Where Are You? – Part 1

Sunday, April 3, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING
Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options