sermons

How to Talk to God

Sunday, August 21, 2016 Anthony Ekhaguere

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Untitled

Sunday, August 7, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING
sermons

The Power of Words

Sunday, July 24, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Faith: The Way to Freedom

Sunday, July 10, 2016 Wayne Li

CONTINUE READING
sermons

The Significance of Canada Day

Sunday, July 3, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening   Link to quote read at the end of the message:  click here

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Father’s Day 2016

Sunday, June 19, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Words and Our Mandate

Sunday, June 12, 2016 Peter Fernie

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Ambassadors for Christ, Ministers of Reconciliation

Sunday, June 5, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening   Music video referenced in sermon:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cwMFX7hUefc

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Hearing and Heeding God’s Word

Sunday, May 29, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Pentecost – The Way to Supernatural Living – Part 2

Sunday, May 22, 2016   Pastor Adrian Weening  

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Pentecost – The Way to Supernatural Living – Part 1

Sunday, May 15, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Mother’s Day

Sunday, May 8, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING
sermons

The Holy Spirit is a Good Spirit

Sunday, May 1, 2016 Rev. Amos Wong (See Bio in Event Notices)

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Spiritual Growth – 2

Sunday, April 24, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Spiritual Growth – 1

Sunday, April 17, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Where Are You? – Part 2

Sunday, April 10, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Where Are You? – Part 1

Sunday, April 3, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Easter Message

Sunday, March 27, 2016 Pastors Adrian and Irene Weening

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Rev Thomas Zimmerman

Sunday, March 20, 2015 Rev Thomas Zimmerman (See Bio in Event Notices)

CONTINUE READING
sermons

More Encouragement

Sunday, March 13, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING
sermons

“Encouragers”

Sunday, March 6, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Agent Of Change – 3

Sunday, Feb 28, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Agent Of Change – 2 (The Word of God)

Sunday, Feb 21, 2016 Anthony Ekhaguere

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Agent of Change – 1

Sunday, Feb 14, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Change – Intro

Sunday, February 7, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Results of the Invitation

Sunday, January 17, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening Links to related video clips are included on the “Continue Reading” page below, featuring Steve Harvey, Penn Jillette, Pastor loving a cripple, Alice Cooper  

CONTINUE READING
sermons

The Invitation – 2

Sunday, January 10, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING
sermons

The Invitation – 1

Sunday, January 3, 2016 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Who Are You? (Who Am I?)

Sunday, October 4, 2015 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING
sermons

The Power of Our Words

Sunday, September 27, 2015 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Love One Another

Sunday, Sept 13, 2015 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Jesus, Our Example

Sunday, August 30, 2015 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Perspective – Part 2

Sunday, August 9, 2015 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Perspective – Part 1

Sunday, August 2, 2015 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Overcoming

Sunday, July 26, 2015 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Patience

Sunday, July 19, 2015 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Untitled

Sunday, July 12, 2015 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Untitled

Sunday, July 5, 2015 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Canada Day Word

Sunday, June 28, 2015 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Untitled

Sunday, June 21, 2015 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING
sermons

“Thrive” – Part 4

Sunday, June 7, 2015 Pastor Adrian Weening  

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Church on Fire

Sunday, May 24, 2015 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Guest Speaker: Travis Reid

Sunday, May 3, 2015 Travis Reid

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Thrive Launch

Sunday, April 12, 2015 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Hosanna! The Day Of Your Visitation

Sunday, March 29, 2015 Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING
sermons

The Blessings Of God

by Guest speaker pastor Doug Klan from Word of Faith Edmonton, Alberta.

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Thrive!

On March 15, 2015, pastors Johan and Gerda du Toit formally hand over the church to new pastors Adrian and Irene Weening, with a message by guest speaker pastor Robin Marshall.

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Transition

Pastor Johan du Toit

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Two Dreamers

by Pastor Adrian Weening

CONTINUE READING
sermons

Luc Gingras

Luc Gingras shares an inspirational message.

CONTINUE READING
Change this in Theme Options
Change this in Theme Options